International Relations Office Directory



Sherry Dowlatshahi
Chief of Protocol
sdowlatshahi@sanantonio.gov

Martha Henry
Sr. International Relations Specialist
martha.henry@sanantonio.gov

Mark Henderson
International Relations Specialist
mark.henderson@sanantonio.gov

Guadalupe Bustos
Sr. Administrative Assistant
lupe.bustos@sanantonio.gov
Mailing Address
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-39966

Physical Address
203 South St Mary’s, Suite 140
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Telephone
(210) 207-8100

Fax
(210) 207-8113




CASA San Antonio Offices

Mexico City

Jill Metcalfe
Director
jmetcalfe@casasanantonio.com

Address
Rio Nilo No. 80-1er Nivel,
Col. Cuauhtemoc
06500 Mexico, D.F.


Telephone

(011-52-55) 55-25-31-31
(011-52-55) 55-25-38-35

Fax
(011-52-55) 55-14-29-92

Toll Free/Sin Costo in Mexico
01-800-001-5555
Guadalajara

Tomas Lopez
Director
tomas.lopez@casasanantonio.com

Address
Calle 14 # 2430 - B,
Zona Industrial 44940  
Guadalajara, Jalisco


Telephone

(011-52) 333 952 8709

Toll Free/
Sin Costo in Mexico
01-800-001-5555
Monterrey

Alejandra Sada De Margain
Director
alejandra.sada@casasanantonio.com

Address
Batallón de San Patricio 111 Piso 5
Col. Valle Oriente,
San Pedro Garza García
Monterrey, 66269 Nuevo Leon


Telephone

(011-52) 81 84862329

Toll Free/
Sin Costo in Mexico 
01-800-001-5555